Let Go

I hope she loves you
I pray she caters to your hopes
I long for her to magnify your dreams
I need the woman in her to speak to the man in you
Let her into your heart
Allow her to penetrate your soul
Taking you to a place I never could go
The potential I saw in you it is my desire that she digs up and nurture it
Let her speak life in to your world
I pray YOU are ready to receive what she has to offer
I generally hope you are no longer a taker but a giver as well
You see my love you can’t constantly take from a treasure and not check to see if the gold you once found is getting low
I long for you to find that there is more to life than just a pretty face and a wet yoni
Can’t you shake the thoughts of wanting to be deep within someone’s sea enough to want to explore and captivate one’s soul?
Kinda like what we shared for a moment in time
You had me hooked up on a feeling
Sinking on a soul tie of sorts
I want you and your love to stop haunting my dreams
I need for us to truly let go
Why should I battle with you in my dreams as well as my front door
I need for us to truly grow.
I long for us both to know there is a beauty in love
Safety in trust
Passion in giving
Hold up wait,
Wait a minute
You got me all in my feelings
But let’s roll with this shit
I hope you love her
I pray you don’t give up
I need for you to give her everything you couldn’t give me
I long for you to never give up
It’s one to many broken hearts in this world to add another to the list
Give her attention and love baby just be her drug
Be her strength
Lead her into her destiny
Take it from me that scandalous unrequited love that shit burns
Why do I even care
Seems as if by releasing you to her will get me out of my feelings
Cured of you
Free to feel
No longer numb
I ultimately hope we let Go

Peace and blessings

😘 BB

One thought on “Let Go

Leave a comment