Chocolate Skin

I wonder if you feel me…

Watching

Wondering

Longing to hear your voice

To feel you

To taste you

Can you feel the pheromones I’m sending your way

What about the wavelengths I’m sending to have you look my way

Stolen glances, lashes fluttering, heart racing, hands sweaty

All from just the sight of YOU.

I know like hell there is no possible way you got me feeling this deep

On my own at that Unrequited lust is a motherfucker and that’s fact

Tell me you feel it baby, I need you to feel it boo.

Men of my past forgotten

Promises of forever fading

Hymen back in tact

Anxiety rising

Oh chocolate skin I want you

To taste you

To kiss you

To open my canal and bring life to the thought of us…

The absolute love of us

To let your knowledge pour into my soul

Making me melt

Turing me into complete putty under your lustful brow

Let me get my feel of you.

Oh chocolate skin you put me in the mind frame of Usher’s Tell me

Making me hot with a passion untamed

Making my canal cry

Causing a river to flow from her

Aching to connect with what is surely her missing piece

It has been so long since I’ve felt this way

Help me to explore the depths of me.

Oh how my lonely heart knows you are for sure my piece of peace

If only I can utter up the courage to step to you

My soul is calling out to you

Begging you to see me, to feel me, to seek me out

To allow me to be the Eve to your Adam

Before she bit that damn apple

It is my desire to be the rib you’ve always known you were missing

There is no possible way I was meant to exist without your presence

Let me awaken the man in you,

to caress your heart,

penetrate your mind

and invade your spirit with a love so deep

it’ll make God cry blissful tears.

Baby look my way and allow me to be solely yours

I promise you I’ll be worth it.

If only for one night let me give myself unto you.

To ease your mind making you realize all your life

It is I whom you’ve been missing.

Triggering a release

Making your toes curl

Connecting our souls bonding our hearts

And letting time sit still so you know

This right here is very fucking real

Oh chocolate skin your masculinity is calling out to the woman in me

Leading me into submission letting you take the lead role

The damn that’s my King role.

Fuck an independent woman when my Boaz

My Jacob

My Abraham

And my Joseph is on my threshold

Chocolate skin let me take you on a journey to a place only lovers know

Let me get you drunk on my love

Showing you I don’t know any way to shoot

But straight from the heart, from the soul

My love is pure , hard,  passionate, and unconditional

My cup overflows

I found inspiration in an unlikely place.

Its you chocolate skin

Oh how I crave you.

Just glance this way and I promise you won’t regret this.

Oh this shyness I feel I can’t seem to shake this even if it means

I have the chance to feel something real.

I found love and hope in a real pure serene place

And without a second glance I sat it back down and you…

You  simply walked away.

Now I’m just stuck here watching my sweet chocolate skin from a far.

😘 BB

Copyright 2017

Unauthorized reproduction, in any manner, is prohibited.

Leave a comment